• Gig Dates

    - Saturday 25th June in Farnham (Party)
     
    - Saturday 2nd July in Silchester (Wedding)
     
    - Saturday 23rd July in Enfield (Party) 11am
    &
    - Saturday 23rd July in Warwickshire (Party) 6pm
     
    - Saturday 30th July @ Old Michelmersh Farm, Romsey (Wedding)
     
    - Saturday 6th August in Larrik, Marylebone, London (Wedding)
     
    - Saturday 13th August in Henley on Thames (Wedding)
     
    - Saturday 20th August in Bristol (Wedding)
     
    - Monday 22nd August in Frome (Wedding)
     
    2023
     
    - Saturday 20th May @ Shiplake, Henley on Thames (Wedding)
     
    - Saturday 12th August in Newcastle (Private Wedding)